Contact Us Home Sitemap
Executive Team
Jim Walton, President and CEO
Rowena Montgomery, VP Finance
Cathy Stephens, Director, Clinical Quality Programs
Dawn Boyd, Director, Contracting and Strategic Initiatives
Kristine Hicks, Director, Physician Services
Shawn Foley, VP MSO
Randall Salyer, IT Manager, Information Technology

Physician Service Representatives
Holly Smith
Albert Gonzalez
Matthew Hosey
Brittany Chance
Marion Barnett
Lacey Wallace

Mary Ward, Manager, Credentialing

5501 LBJ Freeway, Suite 950          Dallas, Texas 75240          972-419-0000
© 2011 Genesis Physicians Group